How to make £200,000 in just one weekend

Tried it … didn’t like it … doesn’t work!

Does that sound like YOU and SALES?

I know for me, at one time, I wasn’t even prepared to try it. Why? Because I seriously believed that I couldn’t sell! AND, more seriously, I didn’t have any real confidence in myself. I could put on an act, but the shyness and nerves underneath just kept on destroying any real chance I had to grow the business.

So just how much did that cost me?

Around £200,000 – and probably more.

Because that’s how much it cost my business to PAY FOR the salesman in our business, otherwise there was NO BUSINESS.

That was then, but this is NOW.

Now, EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED.

Now, I can sell ice to the Eskimos, and I don’t need to employ a sales guy. Fantastic!

I’m confident, love people, and totally enjoy and relish teaching others what it took me twenty years to learn in just one weekend (or the equivalent, because we keep it flexible so that you can learn at your own pace).

A LOT OF WHAT I GIVE AWAY IS FREE.

Sign up to this Blog – test drive the value that I will bring to you and your business – because the Blogs include ‘How to’s, and if you like what you experience, then join me at one of my live events.

I look forward to your increased confidence and success in Sales! Have a truly prosperous day.

Refer this blog post to a friend or colleague…

Posted on May 2, 2011, in Be Inspired, Compel Your Audience to Buy, Get The Results You Want, Have Fun with Your Business. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

